Ansprechpartner

Stefanie Trautwein-Beck
Geschäftsführende Gesellschafterin
Kaufmännische Leitung

0711/809140-0
stefanie.trautwein-beck@maeule-beck.de

Dipl. Ing. Axel Heuberger
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
Technische Leitung

0711/809140-0
axel.heuberger@maeule-beck.de

Clemens Schütt
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
Technische Leitung

0711/809140-0
clemens.schuett@maeule-beck.de

Rolf Neumann
Montageabwicklung
rolf.neumann@maeule-beck.de
0711-809140-0
Andreas Henne
Montageabwicklung
andreas.henne@maeule-beck.de
0711-809140-0

 

Silke Böhme
Kaufmännisches Büro / Sekretariat
silke.boehme@maeule-beck.de
0711-809140-22

Julio Bakovic
Staatl. Geprüfter Stahlbautechniker Konstruktion, CAD
julio.bakovic@maeule-beck.de
0711/809140-14

 

Thomas Aigner
Metallbauermeister / Auftragsabwicklung
thomas.aigner@maeule-beck.de
0711-809140-0